Funday

As this is a new blog I have not yet really thought about the look. I know, I know that the look is meant to be everything, but the content is more important.

So im going to ask you my readers. (Now my stats say that no one is reading but my twitter following has increased a far bit in the week that this blog has been up so ill with you are reading. )

Any way I want to decide what it looks like, over the weekend I plan to do some bloggy magic and get it looking pretty what are your idea’s? What are your favourite themes? colours? lay outs? want to see something on here that isn’t already?

just let me know, get creative….

I love comments so don’t be shy

Leave a Reply

