It is a Monday

Today is Monday, I did the mundane and very sensible thing of going to work. I did the stupid thing of leaving my phone at home (I should have stayed with it). With out the constant stream of crap at my finger tips all day I could think of nothing, zipp, nadda on my own or for myself. This is a Monday, and tomorrow can only be worse it brings a thirteen hour shift.

On a happier note i did download the wordpress app for my phone so if i learn to think for my self I can post on the move, and write more crap that no one will read but me yay!

Oh poo wheres my phone, It is also my alarm clock……

Leave a Reply

